Versatile blogger award :-)

Verstatile Blogger Award

Image

Thanks Ajaytao2010 for the nomination

The rules:

– Display your award picture, on a blog post.
-Thank the person who nominated you, and link back to them in your post.
– Pass the nomination on to 15 blogs/bloggers that you have recently discovered.
– Contact the blogs/ bloggers, to tell them that you have nominated them!
– Finally share 7 things about yourself.

7 Things about myself:

1. I am a foodie

2. I wish to have encyclopedic knowledge in the field of technology

3. I feel empty if I don’t read newspapers in the morning

4. I have a lot of tea everyday

5. I love simplicity

6. I change my interests more quickly than seasons change

7. The things mentioned above might change in future or near future.

8. [Bonus] 😛 The most annoying thing is editing my blogposts for typos that creep in while I type and type and type….

I would like to nominate the following bloggers:

ajaytao2010

babblogue

3 thoughts on “Versatile blogger award :-)

  1. Pingback: Guten “Tag” | I think..

  2. Pingback: Pozycjonowanie

Thanks for your comment :-)

