Inner Peace Award

I have been nominated for Inner Peace Award by Summer and Ajaytao.Image

I thank summer and Ajaytao for their kind gesture and accept this award. Both of them have always showered appreciation… getting nominated from them makes me feel even more honoured..

The condition is that I share my thoughts on inner peace and yes, I am doing….

Though I am pretty immature to talk about it… 

Inner Peace can only be reached once your materialistic quench is under control and your thoughts are for common good and not just self-interest….

3 thoughts on “Inner Peace Award

  1. Pingback: Peace | Hope of light

Thanks for your comment :-)

