imo.im chat client for iPad

Recently used a new chat client called imo.im on my iPad 2.
It’s is a great free app to have. Firstly, it helps you out in a great way by bypassing the main Facebook page if you just want to chat with your near and dear ones, but you are on a slow EDGE, GPRS or wi-fi connection. It integrates all your friends or buddies as the company calls it, in one place. No need to juggle between websites or different clients.
Before this I was a nimbuzz fan, I used to chat on a java feature phone, Samsung s3310 with it.
But when I searched for it on iPad it was just there for iPhone, everyone hates using 2x mode on iPad for iPhone apps.
So I found this great app, which met all my needs.
Try it out at the apps store. It’s worth the appreciation it is getting.
imo.im website

One thought on “imo.im chat client for iPad

  1. Sisay Degu

    How to login IMO in my iPad because of my country was Ethiopia so at the first time downloading IMO app login other countries cod already exist so what is the problem

Thanks for your comment :-)